Clay Mathematics Institute

Dedicated to increasing and disseminating mathematical knowledge

Events

PROMYS

Sunday, July 3, 2022 to Saturday, August 13, 2022
Sunday, July 10, 2022 to Saturday, August 20, 2022

Events Supported by the Enhancement and Partnership Program

Monday, July 11, 2022 to Friday, July 15, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022 to Friday, July 22, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022 to Friday, July 29, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022 to Saturday, August 6, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 to Friday, July 22, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022 to Friday, July 29, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 to Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Saturday, July 30, 2022 to Sunday, August 7, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022 to Friday, August 12, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022 to Friday, August 12, 2022
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 to Sunday, August 21, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022 to Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022 to Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022 to Friday, September 2, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022 to Friday, September 2, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022 to Friday, September 9, 2022
Sunday, September 18, 2022 to Friday, September 23, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022 to Friday, September 23, 2022
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 to Friday, May 26, 2023
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 to Friday, May 26, 2023

CMI Summer Schools

Monday, August 22, 2022 to Friday, August 26, 2022

CMI Conferences

Monday, September 26, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022

CMI Workshops

Monday, September 26, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022